Select Page

Support NASCI Efforts

Your donation will help the society strengthen and expand on its core missions:

– To encourage the development and dissemination of knowledge regarding cardiovascular imaging 
– To contribute to the active continuing education of its membership and of the medical community
– To promote the study, research and clinical practice of cardiovascular imaging

Your contribution will support activities including: 
• The online Case in Point features that reach over 1000 readers per month
• Educational and networking events that give participants an opportunity to advance in their field 

• The wildly popular electronic journal club,
• Continued access for all members to the International Journal of Cardiovascular Imaging 

Donor Levels

 Contributor $1-$499 Recognition on the website and at the annual meeting
 Patron $500-$999 Recognition on the website and at the annual meeting
• Benefactor $1000-$1999 Recognition on the website and at the annual meeting
• President’s Circle $2000-$4999 Invitation to a leadership reception at the annual meeting. Recognition at the annual business meeting. Recognition on the website and at the annual meeting 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact Debbi Frigo at

We respectfully ask you to join us in supporting this new initiative for the Society’s future. Contributions are deductible as charitable contributions and you will receive a receipt for federal income tax purposes in the US . We hope that you will view this campaign as one of participation by those who value the Society and support its mission.

Thank You to Our Donors

PRESIDENT’S CIRCLE $2,000 – $4,999
Gregory Kicska, MD, FNASCI
Jacobo Kirsch, MD, FNASCI
Ina Tonkin, MD, FNASCI

BENEFACTOR $1,000 – $1,999
Diana Litmanovich, MD, FNASCI
Elsie Nguyen, MD
Karen G. Ordovas, MD, MAS, FNASCI, FSCMR

PATRON $500 – $999
Carole Dennie, MD, FNASCI
Theodore Dubinsky, MD
Cristina Fuss, MD
Harold Litt, MD, PhD, FNASCI
Gautham P. Reddy MD, FNASCI
Robert Steiner, MD, FNASCI
Charles White, MD, FNASCI

Prachi Agarwal, MD, FNASCI
Julia Alegria, MD
Andrew Bowman, MD
Matthew Cham, MD
Jeremy Collins, MD
Ian Drexler, MD
Andre Duerinckx, MD, FNASCI
Cihan Duran, MD
Shaimaa Fadl, MD
Christopher Francois, MD
Ahmed Gharib, MD
Mina Hanna, MD
Sandeep Hedgire, MD
Joan Lacomis, MD, FNASCI
David Lopez, MD
Nagina Malguria, MD
Iclal Ocak, MD
A. Luana Stanescu, MD
Pamela Woodard. MD, FNASCI
Phillip Young, MD, FNASCI
Stefan Zimmerman, MD, FNASCI